Welcome to Alpha Villains a Community for HeroSmash Villains!


    Lets have a meet up sometime

    Share
    avatar
    Exx
    Global Mod
    Global Mod

    Posts : 427
    Location : U.S

    default Lets have a meet up sometime

    Post  Exx on Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:51 am

    how about tommorow at december 22
    1. Lets meet 4:00 pacific time 6:00 central time 7:00 eastern time
    avatar
    Exx
    Global Mod
    Global Mod

    Posts : 427
    Location : U.S

    default leave me a reply for a good location

    Post  Exx on Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:52 am

    leave me a reply for a good spot heres an idea
    Battleon-9090
    avatar
    Derp
    Recruit
    Recruit

    Posts : 6
    Location : United States

    default Re: Lets have a meet up sometime

    Post  Derp on Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:22 am

    I'll try to make it mate! (:
    avatar
    Exx
    Global Mod
    Global Mod

    Posts : 427
    Location : U.S

    default thx derp!

    Post  Exx on Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:37 pm

    Awesome derp i hope to see you there
    avatar
    choto choto
    Clan Leader
    Clan Leader

    Posts : 50
    Location : Szczecin, Poland

    default Re: Lets have a meet up sometime

    Post  choto choto on Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:05 pm

    I can't, because i am by family (there is no internet) Sad Sad
    avatar
    Exx
    Global Mod
    Global Mod

    Posts : 427
    Location : U.S

    default thats ok

    Post  Exx on Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:35 pm

    Its fine choto well definitely have one another time so lets hope you can make it!
    avatar
    Halo
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 249
    Location : Oregon

    default Re: Lets have a meet up sometime

    Post  Halo on Wed Dec 22, 2010 5:29 pm

    I probably wont make it but I will try to anyway.


    _________________

    Sponsored content

    default Re: Lets have a meet up sometime

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:32 pm